A Native American gatekeepers

th1U77TICJ

Every year and sometimes more often we get this question.

I could, as so many others apparently have, just let it slide, after all what is the big deal anyhow.

Well, for starters, it is wrong.

My elders, ancestors and teachers groomed me to be their mouthpiece after they are crossed and as long as I have breath in this old body, I plan to teach their words.

151

Gatekeeper, a Circus, a Rodeo and Occult ceremonies.

True Traditional Native American, Eastern Woodlands Gathering, is fashioned after our old Sacred Paw-paus, this does not and will never, restrict you from enjoying time with Kiehtan (Creator) while in one of our circles.

I had to write that because you came to three of our sites, so I what you to remember that we write about our people.

We, Tah and I, have been to a number of gatherings and, for the most part, enjoyed our trips, the gathering, the food and the people and wish that we could get back to see them once again.

Welcome Athens Georgia

http://www.city-data.com/city/Athens-Georgia.html

To

Native American Gate keeper?

2/22/12

http://mysmudgingblog.blogspot.com/2012/02/native-american-gate-keeper.html

And

Native American Gate keeper?

August 7th, 2012

And

Who is a Native American Gate Keeper?

9/27/15

http://mysmudgingblog.blogspot.com/2015/09/who-is-native-american-gate-keeper.html

Remember that you found your way to this sites

Never fear, we are only a website or blog away.

and if you have questions or comments,

or

If you need more information please write?

AS ALWAYS

AQUINE

Peace to you

I like it when you write comments.

I love it when you have question.

Hope that this is of some help to you?

 If Not

Please write

to

computeremailer_thumb

sachemwalkingfox@outlook.com

of the Mohiigan People

(Maïngan – Yáw – Wolf-People).

Shechaim Ohjieshan (Sachem Walkingfox)