Remember my past posting on, the Eagles nesting?

Florida Native Americans Where are you?

January 19, 2016

Creator’s creations are systematically going by way of the wayside.

https://sachemspeaks.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/florida-native-americans-where-are-you/

Well the St. Cloud commission approved it.

https://thisisfloridayouknow.wordpress.com/2016/01/19/where-are-all-the-indians/

St. Cloud commission approved Lally Development plan?

Not a single Florida Native in the building?

When we first arrived in Florida, by first Florida powwow, I noticed many people looking and pointing to the sky so I asked.

What is going on?

In unison that said, “We have just been blessed by Creator because an Eagle passed overhead!”

This was a little strange to an Eastern Spiritual Teacher because as my followers know, all birds of prey are a blessing.

Mine you, I asked question respectfully as possible because I truly did not know what the excitement was.

https://sachemspeaks.wordpress.com/birds/

I guess because of a lack of understanding of their culture at the time, I said,

“Great, how about that Coopers Hawk family in that tree over in the east, isn’t that also a blessing from Creator?”

As you know my friends (Everything in native culture starts in the east).

How about that Long-Horn Owl caged at that persons vender site, is that a blessing?

It was then that my Floridian friend stepped in to explain to all,

that I was new to the area from up north,

I did not understand that statement either.

While he was talking, I happened to notice a

Bald Eagle, chained to a man’s hand while he was heading for the circle!

I just had to let that one go, for the time being!

Later posting!

Guess now my friends and followers;

you know why no one showed up to speak for their

“Florida Sacred Birds Funeral!”

It is a funeral because, with all of that noise while building and the traffic,

what will become of those

Eagle families and all of those Endangered Gopher Tortoises?

Your Creator is Watching!