United States Virgin Islands

Why is it that even though these islands are being beat up

along with the island of Puerto Rico, however we very seldom see anything about these islands?


The truth should make you sick to your stomach!


The people of the U.S. Virgin Islands are U.S. citizens,


They elect a nonvoting representative to the U.S. House of Representatives

but do not vote in U.S. national elections.

United States Virgin Islands island territory, West Indies

United States Virgin Islands, also called U.S. Virgin Islands, organized unincorporated island territory of the United States, situated at the eastern end of the Greater Antilles, about 40 miles (64 km) east of Puerto Rico, in the northeastern Caribbean Sea. The territory is geographically part of the Virgin Islands group, which also contains its near neighbor, the British Virgin Islands.

The territory is composed of three large islands—St. CroixSt. John, and St. Thomas—and about 50 small islets and cays. The capital is Charlotte Amalie, on St. Thomas.


About three-fourths of the population is black, and between one-tenth and one-fifth is white. English is the official language, but some French is spoken on St. Thomas, and Spanish is spoken on St. Croix among Puerto Rican immigrants.

Love and blessings from

Creator to You All

Shechaim Ohjieshan