Follow, Confirm or Delete Request,

Follow, Confirm or Delete Request, that is the question?

It takes a lot of valuable time to go through requests.

This time is well spent if you believe, as I do, that we should have had a better turnout on Election Day and we would not have been stuck with what we have today!

A master of deception.

As my followers know by now.

I am a Retired Traditionalist Native American Elder, Spiritual Teacher, from the New England.

So to start with, ‘Bad language or photos and followers with bad language and/or photos must be, Delete Request.

I am and have been for many years, a follower of ‘President Clinton and Family, all of the family’.

Coming from the Northeastern part of Indian Country, I know Bernie Sanders.

http://mysmudgingblog.blogspot.com/2017/03/follow-confirm-or-delete-request.html

