Glasgow, Glasgow City, United Kingdom

Glasgow, Glasgow City, United Kingdom

 First

I was not

and

will not disparage

anyone let alone

your religious beliefs.

Welcome Glasgow City, Scotland

To one of our postings

Smudging and why?

By way of another posting

Scottish smudging

The only reason for this and most of our posting is meant to protect our

culture and ceremonies

from any invasion from people

trying to force their beliefs

or

pollute our belief on our people.

Stop and think about your feelings if

and of course this will never happen,

I came to your ceremonies from your culture

and

tried to force our beliefs on your people on your people?

Thanks to my time in the military,

I was able to enjoy the land, businesses and people of

your beautiful country.

I will never forget

the friendly treatment

I received on each visit.

I know that some visitors to the area

were un-kind to say the least,

which is why I left my experience in your country,

in the hands of your citizens,

like taxi drivers and small business owners.

http://mysmudgingblog.blogspot.com/2017/03/welcome-glasgow-city-scotland.html

