I will always be on the side of my country

th

Democrats load your guns get ready to shoot

Me!

Just in case you do not know whose side, I am on.

I will always be on the side of my country

(The United States of America)

against all enemies, foreign or domestic!

This is not a threat or a suicide note; this is an explanation as to why I requested a

‘Newsletter from a Republican Congressman’!

The only way for a Floridian to know current events is to do the same thing!

My first question,

if given the opportunity to ask is,

“Any idea as to when your president is going to stop running for the job and actually start to do the job?”

My president has been ready to do the job for around 40 to 50 years!

https://thisisfloridayouknow.wordpress.com/2017/02/18/democrats-load-your-guns-get-ready-to-shoot-me/

thdwsws thwtdsd

2 thoughts on “I will always be on the side of my country

Comments are closed.