How does a person with an Assault Rifle get into a Military Clinic?

thjdr29cpr

Shooting at a Veterans Affairs Outpatient Clinic

tha0cw4shv

I do not know about you my friends however, knowing and seeing what has been on going in the V.A. lately, I will not feel real comfortable on my next visit to my clinic.

Suspect in VA shooting told doctor: ‘Now you’re going to have to listen to me’

Stephen Cometa was armed with AM15, several loaded magazines

O.K.

thz35s5ls5

How does a person with an AM 15 Assault Rifle get into a Military Hospital or Clinic that is staffed with military personal to care for military personal?

th84m6ma87

About 90% of the personal being treated and/or their spouse need a handicapped door to get into the building.

Have you ever tried to open the doors without pushing the button?

http://mypoliticalopinionblog.blogspot.com/2016/12/shooting-at-veterans-affairs-outpatient.html?zx=fcee55bceb822564

