Why are you following my blog?

Why are you following my blog?

Don’t get unset.

I am just wondering?

Why would a person that never really reads my posting,

disagrees with everything that I stand for,

and hates the people I love.

Want to follow me and write foolish statements occasionally.

Proving that he does not read a post.

only what he thinks the post is about?

For instance.

I am not an African -American as such.

Although I am proud to have a mix-breed as an ancestor.

Does Rape from a Redneck Slave owner count?

I am not a Muslim however;

I enjoy my Muslim friends and followers

and would enjoy more of them.

I cannot go back to where I came from,

because my ancestors have been on this land

(Mother Earth)

For hundreds if not thousands of years.

This is where I came from.

I am not a member of the LGBTQ Community however,

I am proud to be accepted

by many friends

and

followers that are.

Moreover, would always enjoy many more.

My am, although admittedly,  poor at teacher.

A Native American Spiritual Teacher,

so I cannot nor will I ever stoop to your level

by the use of foul language.

I am just interested in

(What’s the point)?

No my friends, you may not read his comment!

http://mysmudgingblog.blogspot.com/2016/09/why-are-you-following-my-blog.html

14 thoughts on “Why are you following my blog?

    • Thank you my friend Tony good to hear from you again.
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Like

    • Thank you my also long time friend, got you fooled 🙂
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you my friend also very long time friend and follower Ditto my Floridian brother.
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Liked by 1 person

    • As always, Thank you my friend renxkyoko
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Like

    • Thank you jilldennison for your thank you and your blog.
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Like

    • Thank you my friend Jackie Baker (Check your Ancestors).
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Like

    • Thank you my friend to my long time friend and follower Xena (Black Lives Do Matter).
      I must apologize to each one of you my friends for the quick generic response yesterday.
      We have been traveling around Florida trying to prove to Florida, that our water damage is because of the same storm that every other Floridian had the other day!

      Like

Comments are closed.