All Wars are Hell!

spinning_earth_by_atillathehungarian-d39ldm9

All Veterans Rock!

Donald, I am a Citizen of Mother Earth

and

thafpowf

the United States of America.

I am a proud member of the Moiigans.

The (Maïngan – Yáw – Wolf-People).

I am also proud to have server my country

and her people in a war.

10-funny

(The Vietnam Conflict, War).

http://ussbetelgeuse.com/index.html

I was not ‘Captured,’

and

I do not feel as if I was partially great,

because I was a very small member

of a very large group of people

that served

their countries

all around the world.

I like people the were captured

and the ones like me,

that were not captured.

Because,

“As You Will Never Know,”

trumpsoccer

All Wars are Hell!

thPYR4W4MR

I love God (Kiehtan),

my family,

all veterans,

friends,

neighbors,

and

even, at times, people like you.

Enrollment_for_Cherokee_Census_Card_D523_-_NARA_-_252271

Because of the above posting,

I will not, nor have I ever, voted for a

“Draft Dodging, Coward,

you seem to be proud to call yourself!”

You, Mr. Trump,

10-funny

will never know how it feels

to kneel by a friend,

while holding that person’s head together

waiting for help to arrive!

Because,

you and your doctors made sure that you

did not have to get involved in

“serving your country.”

http://mysmudgingblog.blogspot.com/2016/08/all-veterans-rock.html

thFI85QMUE

This Mr. Trump, is not war,

this is,

like you,

the people who make the

WARS!

