‘Hell yeah’ I’d kill baby Hitler

Jeb Bush:

‘Hell yeah’ I’d kill baby Hitler

Mon November 9, 2015 CNN

Good or bad, you just have to love history,

it is designed to help you improve the future!

Hine Site is made easier by history.

The answer to this question to the public could only be,

Yes, No, Not Sure.

yes no maybe

What would a qualified presidential candidates answer be I wonder?

Because if you cannot think important things through as a presidential candidates now?

How can I trust you to be able to think important questions through in the future as my president?

th58ZR0HXT

Killing any baby takes some thinking first!

To me a baby is a baby is a baby and I wonder, after thinking things through, should the answer be

“Not sure?”

Then ask for permission to elaborate a little on my answer?

If I go back in time to April 20th 1889 Austria knowing what I know now shouldn’t I try to be a counseling adult before just being a murder?

One has no need to be a quick witted “Professional Politician “

like Marco Rubio,

a “Circus Clown” like Donald Trump

or

a “Bumbling Buffoon” like Ben Carson,

one should assume that the questioner will allow a few minutes to think things out?

Think about the family and friends of this baby not knowing the reason!

See Jeb, I took a little time to “Think this through!”

Jeb Bush says “hell yeah” he’d time travel to kill baby Hitler, given the chance

Bush was asked the question by The Huffington Post

Washington (CNN)Given the opportunity, Jeb Bush says he’d go back in time and kill baby Hitler.

“Hell yeah, I would!” the former Florida governor told The Huffington Post.

“You gotta step up, man.”

Bush said he knows there’s no way to predict how the course of human history would change

and whether World War II could have been avoided

had the eventual German dictator never escaped infancy.

The question came from a poll from New York Times magazine.

“It could have a dangerous effect on everything else,

but I’d do it — I mean, Hitler,”

Bush said.

http://www.cnn.com/2015/11/09/politics/jeb-bush-kill-baby-hitler/index.html

