Funny howbeit true story

Some of my followers might remember back some years ago now, on one of my postings that Facebook shut down my old account and I lost everything?

Many things can never be replaced because of no time to back it up and I was too new to know how!

I was told, as where so many other Native American, that I must use a “Non Native Name!”

Later I learned differently.

I had to use a christening name to open a new account?

This morning, first thing, on top of my Home Pages was a post from Facebook, nice looking post full of flowers with a quick note?

“Welcome Shechaim Ohjieshan, enjoy your day on Facebook.”?

I can still remember clear as a bell why this happened.

One of my then followers, I never did get her back, asked me to check on a website before she would buy her “Indian Name!”

I did this.

I want you to know, believing or not, that every true traditional elder from a real tribe can quickly feel the vibes from a phony, one did not have to feel anything from this guy, because no true traditional elder from a real tribe would ever charge to do any ceremony, ever!

We must leave it up to Kiehtan to replenish our Kinnick- Kinnick.

Two days later my site went down.

I found out much later that someone claimed that I was using filthy language on his site!

Any of my followers believe this?

P.S.

My answer to this follower was, “One cannot charge anyone for any ceremony!”

Today Facebook loves me

🙂

smiley_emoticons_doh

5 thoughts on “Funny howbeit true story

Comments are closed.